Reviews

Tina Paul
5/20/2022
Our new favorite! All the food is fresh and tasty. Great selection.
Joyce
3/26/2022
always delicious
Roger
3/19/2022
Very Good
Marla
3/16/2022
I asked for the chicken to be not hot and it was very spicy
Alfonzo
2/27/2022
Awesome
Alfonzo
2/12/2022
Awesome
Monica
1/26/2022
The food is great. Everything I've had from China Star has been tasty. The egg rolls are always perfectly cooked .
Anitrea
1/4/2022
Egg foo young was undercooked and the fried rice was over cooked!!!
Sean
12/3/2021
Vegetables in curry raw. Sauce watery.
DEBRA
11/3/2021
This is my first Delivery from this App. The Delivery driver was very kind, I wish there were more people in this world like him! Sir, I didn't get to meet you but I would've given you a bigger tip! 5 Star rating! No doorbell for the basement!
Eli
10/21/2021
Everything was great. Did not recieve my soda tho ๐Ÿ˜ญ
Piotr
10/14/2021
The general tso chicken is amazing
Dion
4/14/2021
Took almost an hour from order to hand for just a wing combo. Kind of disappointing as I go to this establishment a lot. Just want them to acknowledge you and get better after these types of mistakes
Trevor
1/1/2021
Took almost 2 hours to get our food. Good food... but the wait should be told before ordering.
Mariela
12/19/2020
Onions in rice were huge,was hard to eat it for me,in other places its green onions in the rice and they're chopped in small pieces. Those weren't green onions tho, just my own personal preference. Orange Chicken was not spicy at all, asked 4 medium
Kori
12/11/2020
Very delicious!! Fast service!!
Deborah
5/22/2020
Fast and friendly
Jon
4/18/2020
Food was good. Have ordered from here in the past and has always been very good. Never received a message confirming my order. It wasn't until I called 40 mins after ordering that I learned that my order was received and ready for pickup.
Shelley
1/19/2020
Great food and great service!
Deanna L.
11/21/2019
Love this place! One of the few good Chinese places in the suburbs!
Toni
8/7/2019
So I ordered the Vegetable Lo-mein and it was delicious, so delicious I shared with my co-workers and we ordered again the next day! Can you say one satisfied customer.
mark
7/26/2019
Everything was good. This restaurant has very good food. The only thing I would like is if the orange chicken would be made with breast meat. But thatโ€™s my personal preference. Still good.
Shelley
7/25/2019
Fantastic food and great customer service. We order all the time and love them
Michelle
6/17/2019
Family Chinese restaurant, runs great operational system. Smoothie is best things I ordered. Not the worst Chinese food, but Iโ€™ve had better.
Stacey
6/4/2019
The smoothies were so sweet n delicious. The food was great. No complaints. The combo for 2 appetizer was perfect. Came already packaged separate for 2. Downfall tho: delivery took a long time.
Alex
2/25/2019
Great egg rolls and we enjoyed the hot and spicy soup
Mark
2/2/2019
The pad Thai was nice and spicy, the general taos chicken was ordered medium spicy but was not spicy at all. I didn't notice that the egg roll orders were for 1 roll, most places sell in pairs, disappointing. Why was there no spicy mustard packet?
Eric
1/19/2019
Fast delivery, tasty food, good sized portion for small.
Laurie
1/17/2019
FOOD WAS GREAT. SERVICE RIGHT ON TIME.
Noel
1/10/2019
The owner and staff are very nice and fast service!!! AAA Recommend!!!
Barbara
1/7/2019
Great food, quick delivery, very nice delivery driver!
Dennea
10/16/2018
Call in! More expensive to order through beyondmenu than to just call them directly! What a rip off!
Katherine
9/21/2018
Food was hot and delicious and great delivery !!
Katie
9/16/2018
Delicious food. and great service
JOHN
8/20/2018
The food is very good and this service worked flawlessly.
Paul
8/11/2018
Good delivery. Very tasty food.
Paul
7/28/2018
Food n delivery is always good but never enough rice. Ordering n paying online is super convenient but you lose out on freebies.
Martin
5/13/2018
China Star has great food at reasonable prices.
Paul
4/27/2018
I craved Egg Foo Yung and they delivered satisfaction.
Desiree Tonya
3/7/2018
10/10 Lots of chicken provided
Juanita
3/2/2018
Hot n ready when I needed it. ๐Ÿ’• them.
Julie
3/2/2018
My sister and I love their food!
Tracy
1/31/2018
First time using. Very easy to use. So far so good. Well see how long it takes.
Kelly
1/6/2018
Always delicious and service is fast! My go to Chinese Place!
Juanita
1/5/2018
Love the food and the people working there. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ
Veena
12/9/2017
Like the food from here. Quick and prompt.
Karen
10/31/2017
Loved the food!
Vikki
10/29/2017
I rarely finish everything in one sitting that I order from a Chinese Restaurant. The food was so good, that I finished everything!
Any questions please call us.