Reviews

Katherine
9/21/2018
Food was hot and delicious and great delivery !!
Katie
9/16/2018
Delicious food. and great service
JOHN
8/20/2018
The food is very good and this service worked flawlessly.
Paul
8/11/2018
Good delivery. Very tasty food.
Paul
7/28/2018
Food n delivery is always good but never enough rice. Ordering n paying online is super convenient but you lose out on freebies.
Martin
5/13/2018
China Star has great food at reasonable prices.
Paul
4/27/2018
I craved Egg Foo Yung and they delivered satisfaction.
Desiree Tonya
3/7/2018
10/10 Lots of chicken provided
Juanita
3/2/2018
Hot n ready when I needed it. 💕 them.
Julie
3/2/2018
My sister and I love their food!
Tracy
1/31/2018
First time using. Very easy to use. So far so good. Well see how long it takes.
Kelly
1/6/2018
Always delicious and service is fast! My go to Chinese Place!
Juanita
1/5/2018
Love the food and the people working there. 👍🏽
Veena
12/9/2017
Like the food from here. Quick and prompt.
Karen
10/31/2017
Loved the food!
Vikki
10/29/2017
I rarely finish everything in one sitting that I order from a Chinese Restaurant. The food was so good, that I finished everything!
Paul
10/7/2017
Crab Ragoon was fresh and tasty. Shrimp with their lobster sauce is always very good. Fast delivery.
Ana
9/2/2017
Food was delicious and tasty!! Just be careful when you guys packing the food or the delivery person carries the food because one of my item opens inside the bag and it was a dripping mess inside of it.
Gerald
8/2/2017
Shrimp w Lobster sauce not what expected. Loaded with carrot chunks and other veggies. Egg rolls delicious.
Paul
7/8/2017
Always happy with the food here. Lunch combos quantity seems a little light compared to dinner time.
rosie
6/29/2017
GREAT FOOD!
Paul
6/16/2017
Love their Curry, also great lobster sauce. BBQ pork lo mein is my fave.
Laurie
5/17/2017
VERY GOOD, FRESH.
rosie
5/5/2017
Best Chinese food I've had in years!
Peter
3/20/2017
Good food from a good and family owned place
Rick
2/26/2017
The food was great. Enjoyed it very much. Lower rating because it took an hour and half for delivery.
Melissa
1/21/2017
Everything was really good! The egg rolls were both very good and the crab Rangoon was very good too. The fried rice seemed different than what I'm used to (but can't put my finger on how) but was still very good! I would absolutely order from here again.
Amber
11/28/2016
Very disappointed white rice was slimy, General Taos Chicken had no flavor nor did it have the medium heat that I selected. 😕
Stephen
11/18/2016
It was hot and ready when I got there. Always fast service and on time. The food is also delicious and very well priced. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for Chinese takeout.
Jerry
11/17/2016
Both dishes could have been spicier, but overall very good.
Eli
9/24/2016
Best egg roll I've had in a long time
Brad
9/3/2016
Everything was soggy.... The wontons and egg rolls weren't crisp, almost like they were steamed and not fried. The food was good, just a little too sweet in my opinion.
jeff
8/31/2016
order was great delivered within a reasonable amount of time and everything was fantastic.
Clint
8/21/2016
Use Grubhub and you will receive in 1 and 1/2 hours later. That's too long for me. My experience with Beyond Menu is 1 hour or less.
Eric
7/14/2016
Been here a few times, the food is always hot, the veggies are fresh. I like everything I've had so far. Can't wait to keep trying new things.
Matthew
4/27/2016
Great food! Best in the area!
edith
4/21/2016
Very good food they never disappoint
Any questions please call us.